Contact Us

P.O. Box 651 Warners Bay NSW 2282

PresidentTony Welbourne president@hunterdistrict.com
Vice PresidentIan Lovellvicepresident@hunterdistrict.com
Secretary:Matt Taylorsecretary@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Secretary:Pete Butler
Treasurer:Greg Rosetreasurer@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Treasurer:Craig Chapman
Membership Registrar:Mel Fityusmembership@hunterdistrict.com
Handicap Committee:Brett Hadley
Craig Chapman
Stuart Field
Ian Lovell
handicapper@hunterdistrict.com
Public Officer:Matt Taylor
Club Coaches:Craig Chapman
Neil Robinson
Ross Hayter
Glenn Lewis
Greg Rose
Junior Development Management Committee:Peter Sinclair
Peter Butler
Karen Marler
Greg Rose
Nigel Perry
juniordevelopment@hunterdistrict.com
Club Captain:Stuart Fieldcaptain@hunterdistrict.com
Publicity/Sponsorship:Craig Chapmanpublicity@hunterdistrict.com
Equipment:Terry Dolling
Website:Vacantwebmaster@hunterdistrict.com
Club Kit:Shannon Listeruniforms@hunterdistrict.com
Race Day Manager:Keith Harris/Nathan Johns
Race Committee:Craig Chapman
Ian Lovell
Keith Harris
Nathan Johns
Neil Robinson
First Aid:Monica Pung