Contact Us

PresidentTony Welbournepresident@hunterdistrict.com
Vice PresidentPaul Olivevicepresident@hunterdistrict.com
Secretary:Matt Taylorsecretary@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Secretary:Pete Butler
Treasurer:Neil Robinsontreasurer@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Treasurer:Monica Pung/Craig Chapman
Membership Registrar:Alex Chapman/Mel Fityusmembership@hunterdistrict.com
Handicapper:Noel Bromagehandicapper@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Handicappers:Lincoln Amidy, Brett Hadley, Craig Chapman, Ian Lovell
Public Officer:Matt Taylor
Club Coach:Craig Chapman
Assistant Club Coaches:Peter Butler, Kate Gilbert, Neil Robinson, Nigel Perry
Junior Development Management Committee:Paul Olive (Manager), Nigel Perry, Peter Butler, Neil Robinson, Brett Hadleyjuniordevelopment@hunterdistrict.com
Club Captain:Lincoln Amidycaptain@hunterdistrict.com
Publicity:Craig Chapmanpublicity@hunterdistrict.com
Equipment:Tony Tselembis/Duncan Kidd
Website:Greg Rosewebmaster@hunterdistrict.com
Uniforms:uniforms@hunterdistrict.com
Race Entry:Monica and Bruce Pung, Lyn Lovell, Kevin Weeks
Race Committee:Ian Lovell, Brett Hadley, Craig Chapman, Ross Hayter, Paul Olive
Traffic Control:Tony Tselembis
First Aid:Monica Pung