Contact Us

P.O. Box 651 Warners Bay NSW 2282

PresidentTony Welbourne president@hunterdistrict.com
Vice PresidentPaul Olivevicepresident@hunterdistrict.com
Secretary:Matt Taylorsecretary@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Secretary:Pete Butler
Treasurer:Greg Rosetreasurer@hunterdistrict.com
Assistant Treasurer:Neil Robinson
Membership Registrar:Mel Fityusmembership@hunterdistrict.com
Handicap Committee:Lincoln Amidy
Greg Rose
Brett Hadley
Brian Glendenning
Craig Chapman
handicapper@hunterdistrict.com
Public Officer:Matt Taylor
Club Coaches:Craig Chapman
Neil Robinson
Ross Hayter
Glen Lewis
Brad Macdonald
Junior Development Management Committee:Paul Olive
Nigel Perry
Craig Chapman
Neil Robinson
Brett Hadley
Peter Butler
juniordevelopment@hunterdistrict.com
Club Captain:Lincoln Amidycaptain@hunterdistrict.com
Publicity:Craig Chapmanpublicity@hunterdistrict.com
Equipment:Terry Dolling
Website:Vacantwebmaster@hunterdistrict.com
Uniforms:Shannon Listeruniforms@hunterdistrict.com
Race Day Manager:Keith Harris
Race Committee:Brett Hadley
Craig Chapman
Ian Lovell
Tony Welbourne
Nigel Perry
First Aid:Monica Pung